Gold price todayGold price Today
6:03:47 PM NY Time
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Gold price in June 2024

DateGold rate
Ounce
Gold rate
Gram
ChangeOpenHighLow
Sunday, June 30, 2024$2,324.92$74.75 -$1.81 (-0.08%)$2,326.73$2,327.60$2,323.95
Saturday, June 29, 2024$2,326.73$74.81 $0.00 (0%)$2,326.73$2,326.73$2,326.73
Friday, June 28, 2024$2,326.73$74.81 $5.50 (0.24%)$2,321.23$2,337.16$2,321.23
Thursday, June 27, 2024$2,321.34$74.63 $20.88 (0.91%)$2,300.46$2,328.62$2,298.35
Wednesday, June 26, 2024$2,299.06$73.92 -$17.90 (-0.77%)$2,316.96$2,317.66$2,297.37
Tuesday, June 25, 2024$2,317.16$74.50 -$10.51 (-0.45%)$2,327.67$2,335.49$2,312.67
Monday, June 24, 2024$2,324.83$74.75 $0.07 (0%)$2,324.77$2,333.89$2,323.12
Sunday, June 23, 2024$2,325.43$74.76 $4.64 (0.2%)$2,320.79$2,325.43$2,317.90
Saturday, June 22, 2024$2,320.79$74.62 $0.00 (0%)$2,320.79$2,320.79$2,320.79
Friday, June 21, 2024$2,320.79$74.62 -$41.77 (-1.77%)$2,362.56$2,366.57$2,318.39
Thursday, June 20, 2024$2,361.47$75.92 $21.73 (0.93%)$2,339.75$2,364.34$2,334.09
Wednesday, June 19, 2024$2,333.90$75.04 $5.60 (0.24%)$2,328.30$2,336.24$2,327.09
Tuesday, June 18, 2024$2,328.33$74.86 $5.90 (0.25%)$2,322.43$2,330.80$2,308.98
Monday, June 17, 2024$2,324.70$74.74 $1.32 (0.06%)$2,323.38$2,324.70$2,311.66
Sunday, June 16, 2024$2,324.60$74.74 -$8.41 (-0.36%)$2,333.01$2,333.01$2,323.24
Saturday, June 15, 2024$2,333.01$75.01 $0.00 (0%)$2,333.01$2,333.01$2,333.01
Friday, June 14, 2024$2,333.01$75.01 $27.53 (1.19%)$2,305.49$2,334.75$2,305.49
Thursday, June 13, 2024$2,305.55$74.13 -$6.41 (-0.28%)$2,311.96$2,323.06$2,299.39
Wednesday, June 12, 2024$2,314.47$74.41 $0.70 (0.03%)$2,313.76$2,337.53$2,312.13
Tuesday, June 11, 2024$2,314.08$74.40 $10.43 (0.45%)$2,303.64$2,319.22$2,299.85
Monday, June 10, 2024$2,304.17$74.08 $9.87 (0.43%)$2,294.30$2,313.16$2,292.12
Sunday, June 9, 2024$2,295.62$73.81 $1.77 (0.08%)$2,293.85$2,298.74$2,293.85
Saturday, June 8, 2024$2,293.85$73.75 $0.00 (0%)$2,293.85$2,293.85$2,293.85
Friday, June 7, 2024$2,293.85$73.75 -$91.84 (-3.85%)$2,385.68$2,385.68$2,290.22
Thursday, June 6, 2024$2,380.02$76.52 $11.38 (0.48%)$2,368.65$2,380.02$2,356.54
Wednesday, June 5, 2024$2,368.29$76.14 $30.63 (1.31%)$2,337.66$2,372.86$2,331.75
Tuesday, June 4, 2024$2,336.92$75.13 -$12.70 (-0.54%)$2,349.62$2,349.62$2,318.72
Monday, June 3, 2024$2,345.79$75.42 $24.75 (1.07%)$2,321.05$2,350.91$2,319.38
Sunday, June 2, 2024$2,322.02$74.65 -$5.34 (-0.23%)$2,327.35$2,330.75$2,322.02
Saturday, June 1, 2024$2,327.35$74.83 $0.00 (0%)$2,327.35$2,327.35$2,327.35