Gold price todayGold price Today
10:32:23 PM NY Time
Monday, April 22, 2024

Gold price in 2024

DateGold rate
Ounce
Gold rate
Gram
Change
Thursday, April 11, 2024$2,336.97$75.14 -$5.79 (-0.25%)
Wednesday, April 10, 2024$2,343.80$75.36 -$12.42 (-0.53%)
Tuesday, April 9, 2024$2,352.04$75.62 $8.62 (0.37%)
Monday, April 8, 2024$2,344.19$75.37 $2.41 (0.1%)
Sunday, April 7, 2024$2,343.12$75.33 $13.19 (0.57%)
Saturday, April 6, 2024$2,329.93$74.91 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, April 5, 2024$2,329.93$74.91 $52.66 (2.31%)
Thursday, April 4, 2024$2,277.15$73.21 -$21.45 (-0.93%)
Wednesday, April 3, 2024$2,300.36$73.96 $16.12 (0.71%)
Tuesday, April 2, 2024$2,285.20$73.47 $28.36 (1.26%)
Monday, April 1, 2024$2,251.62$72.39 -$8.43 (-0.37%)
Sunday, March 31, 2024$2,264.39$72.80 $31.64 (1.42%)
Saturday, March 30, 2024$2,232.75$71.78 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, March 29, 2024$2,232.75$71.78 $0.00 (0%)
Thursday, March 28, 2024$2,232.75$71.78 $37.13 (1.69%)
Wednesday, March 27, 2024$2,194.75$70.56 $15.91 (0.73%)
Tuesday, March 26, 2024$2,178.23$70.03 $6.42 (0.3%)
Monday, March 25, 2024$2,170.29$69.78 $0.87 (0.04%)
Sunday, March 24, 2024$2,170.34$69.78 $4.71 (0.22%)
Saturday, March 23, 2024$2,165.63$69.63 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, March 22, 2024$2,165.63$69.63 -$8.51 (-0.39%)
Thursday, March 21, 2024$2,174.19$69.90 -$29.01 (-1.32%)
Wednesday, March 20, 2024$2,202.45$70.81 $45.10 (2.09%)
Tuesday, March 19, 2024$2,159.43$69.43 -$0.48 (-0.02%)
Monday, March 18, 2024$2,161.44$69.49 $14.11 (0.66%)
Sunday, March 17, 2024$2,146.70$69.02 -$9.38 (-0.44%)
Saturday, March 16, 2024$2,156.08$69.32 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, March 15, 2024$2,156.08$69.32 -$8.59 (-0.4%)
Thursday, March 14, 2024$2,164.80$69.60 -$7.10 (-0.33%)
Wednesday, March 13, 2024$2,172.24$69.84 $13.10 (0.61%)
Tuesday, March 12, 2024$2,159.49$69.43 -$19.04 (-0.87%)
Monday, March 11, 2024$2,177.43$70.01 -$2.34 (-0.11%)
Sunday, March 10, 2024$2,179.79$70.08 $1.00 (0.05%)
Saturday, March 9, 2024$2,178.80$70.05 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, March 8, 2024$2,178.80$70.05 $21.18 (0.98%)
Thursday, March 7, 2024$2,157.71$69.37 -$1.00 (-0.05%)
Wednesday, March 6, 2024$2,158.45$69.40 $32.04 (1.51%)
Tuesday, March 5, 2024$2,126.40$68.37 $7.42 (0.35%)
Monday, March 4, 2024$2,115.52$68.02 $33.72 (1.62%)
Sunday, March 3, 2024$2,080.84$66.90 -$1.71 (-0.08%)
Saturday, March 2, 2024$2,082.55$66.96 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, March 1, 2024$2,082.55$66.96 $37.69 (1.84%)
Thursday, February 29, 2024$2,045.48$65.76 $9.80 (0.48%)
Wednesday, February 28, 2024$2,035.28$65.44 $4.41 (0.22%)
Tuesday, February 27, 2024$2,030.46$65.28 -$3.42 (-0.17%)
Monday, February 26, 2024$2,033.84$65.39 $0.19 (0.01%)
Sunday, February 25, 2024$2,032.23$65.34 -$3.34 (-0.16%)
Saturday, February 24, 2024$2,035.57$65.45 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, February 23, 2024$2,035.57$65.45 $12.91 (0.64%)
Thursday, February 22, 2024$2,026.31$65.15 -$2.07 (-0.1%)
Wednesday, February 21, 2024$2,028.78$65.23 -$2.43 (-0.12%)
Tuesday, February 20, 2024$2,030.97$65.30 $11.86 (0.59%)
Monday, February 19, 2024$2,019.70$64.93 -$1.43 (-0.07%)
Sunday, February 18, 2024$2,018.93$64.91 $5.94 (0.29%)
Saturday, February 17, 2024$2,012.99$64.72 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, February 16, 2024$2,012.99$64.72 $8.66 (0.43%)
Thursday, February 15, 2024$2,003.76$64.42 $11.80 (0.59%)
Wednesday, February 14, 2024$1,992.03$64.05 -$0.98 (-0.05%)
Tuesday, February 13, 2024$1,992.54$64.06 -$28.55 (-1.41%)
Monday, February 12, 2024$2,019.11$64.92 -$4.64 (-0.23%)
Sunday, February 11, 2024$2,023.07$65.04 -$1.42 (-0.07%)
Saturday, February 10, 2024$2,024.50$65.09 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, February 9, 2024$2,024.50$65.09 -$8.04 (-0.4%)
Thursday, February 8, 2024$2,032.80$65.36 -$0.57 (-0.03%)
Wednesday, February 7, 2024$2,031.98$65.33 -$1.74 (-0.09%)
Tuesday, February 6, 2024$2,035.38$65.44 $6.13 (0.3%)
Monday, February 5, 2024$2,026.26$65.15 -$3.11 (-0.15%)
Sunday, February 4, 2024$2,031.93$65.33 -$7.73 (-0.38%)
Saturday, February 3, 2024$2,039.65$65.58 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, February 2, 2024$2,039.65$65.58 -$16.09 (-0.78%)
Thursday, February 1, 2024$2,054.98$66.07 $10.14 (0.5%)
Wednesday, January 31, 2024$2,045.77$65.77 $11.07 (0.54%)
Tuesday, January 30, 2024$2,034.77$65.42 $2.39 (0.12%)
Monday, January 29, 2024$2,031.51$65.31 $5.51 (0.27%)
Sunday, January 28, 2024$2,026.15$65.14 $7.58 (0.38%)
Saturday, January 27, 2024$2,018.57$64.90 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, January 26, 2024$2,018.57$64.90 -$4.71 (-0.23%)
Thursday, January 25, 2024$2,021.22$64.98 $5.77 (0.29%)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024$2,015.83$64.81 -$9.42 (-0.47%)
Tuesday, January 23, 2024$2,024.74$65.10 -$6.40 (-0.32%)
Monday, January 22, 2024$2,027.62$65.19 $4.24 (0.21%)
Sunday, January 21, 2024$2,025.24$65.11 -$4.39 (-0.22%)
Saturday, January 20, 2024$2,029.63$65.25 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, January 19, 2024$2,029.63$65.25 $8.16 (0.4%)
Thursday, January 18, 2024$2,021.06$64.98 $11.88 (0.59%)
Wednesday, January 17, 2024$2,008.63$64.58 -$12.56 (-0.62%)
Tuesday, January 16, 2024$2,025.27$65.11 -$23.53 (-1.15%)
Monday, January 15, 2024$2,049.33$65.89 -$5.73 (-0.28%)
Sunday, January 14, 2024$2,054.32$66.05 $5.33 (0.26%)
Saturday, January 13, 2024$2,048.99$65.88 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, January 12, 2024$2,048.99$65.88 $12.26 (0.6%)
Thursday, January 11, 2024$2,034.99$65.43 $0.77 (0.04%)
Wednesday, January 10, 2024$2,032.11$65.33 $5.21 (0.26%)
Tuesday, January 9, 2024$2,030.02$65.27 -$3.26 (-0.16%)
Monday, January 8, 2024$2,033.14$65.37 $2.53 (0.12%)
Sunday, January 7, 2024$2,036.14$65.46 -$9.43 (-0.46%)
Saturday, January 6, 2024$2,045.57$65.77 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, January 5, 2024$2,045.57$65.77 $1.14 (0.06%)
Thursday, January 4, 2024$2,045.09$65.75 $1.11 (0.05%)
Wednesday, January 3, 2024$2,042.99$65.68 -$20.92 (-1.01%)
Tuesday, January 2, 2024$2,064.76$66.38 -$9.58 (-0.46%)
Monday, January 1, 2024$2,069.22$66.53 $2.96 (0.14%)