Gold price todayGold price Today
1:48:36 AM NY Time
Sunday, January 29, 2023

Gold price in 2022

DateGold rate
Ounce
Gold rate
Gram
Change
Saturday, December 31, 2022$1,823.86$58.64 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, December 30, 2022$1,823.86$58.64 $5.69 (0.31%)
Thursday, December 29, 2022$1,815.80$58.38 $6.43 (0.36%)
Wednesday, December 28, 2022$1,808.57$58.15 -$2.08 (-0.11%)
Tuesday, December 27, 2022$1,811.60$58.24 $5.90 (0.33%)
Monday, December 26, 2022$1,804.74$58.02 -$2.57 (-0.14%)
Sunday, December 25, 2022$1,807.31$58.11 $8.73 (0.49%)
Saturday, December 24, 2022$1,798.58$57.83 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, December 23, 2022$1,798.58$57.83 $3.83 (0.21%)
Thursday, December 22, 2022$1,794.65$57.70 -$24.22 (-1.33%)
Wednesday, December 21, 2022$1,819.65$58.50 $5.40 (0.3%)
Tuesday, December 20, 2022$1,814.15$58.33 $25.70 (1.44%)
Monday, December 19, 2022$1,789.80$57.54 -$1.04 (-0.06%)
Sunday, December 18, 2022$1,793.14$57.65 $0.02 (0%)
Saturday, December 17, 2022$1,793.13$57.65 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, December 16, 2022$1,793.13$57.65 $14.45 (0.81%)
Thursday, December 15, 2022$1,779.02$57.20 -$13.55 (-0.76%)
Wednesday, December 14, 2022$1,791.02$57.58 -$19.00 (-1.05%)
Tuesday, December 13, 2022$1,808.65$58.15 $23.30 (1.31%)
Monday, December 12, 2022$1,782.30$57.30 -$4.50 (-0.25%)
Sunday, December 11, 2022$1,787.40$57.47 -$9.95 (-0.55%)
Saturday, December 10, 2022$1,797.34$57.79 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, December 9, 2022$1,797.34$57.79 $0.94 (0.05%)
Thursday, December 8, 2022$1,796.30$57.75 $12.03 (0.67%)
Wednesday, December 7, 2022$1,783.40$57.34 $10.25 (0.58%)
Tuesday, December 6, 2022$1,770.95$56.94 $0.05 (0%)
Monday, December 5, 2022$1,773.37$57.02 -$33.83 (-1.87%)
Sunday, December 4, 2022$1,808.73$58.15 $10.70 (0.6%)
Saturday, December 3, 2022$1,798.03$57.81 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, December 2, 2022$1,798.03$57.81 $1.24 (0.07%)
Thursday, December 1, 2022$1,797.30$57.78 $17.48 (0.98%)
Wednesday, November 30, 2022$1,779.79$57.22 $25.12 (1.43%)
Tuesday, November 29, 2022$1,755.02$56.43 $1.02 (0.06%)
Monday, November 28, 2022$1,753.80$56.39 $5.05 (0.29%)
Sunday, November 27, 2022$1,751.55$56.31 -$3.05 (-0.17%)
Saturday, November 26, 2022$1,754.60$56.41 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, November 25, 2022$1,754.60$56.41 -$2.06 (-0.12%)
Thursday, November 24, 2022$1,758.30$56.53 $20.16 (1.16%)
Wednesday, November 23, 2022$1,738.14$55.88 $1.79 (0.1%)
Tuesday, November 22, 2022$1,734.55$55.77 -$7.47 (-0.43%)
Monday, November 21, 2022$1,744.73$56.09 -$1.37 (-0.08%)
Sunday, November 20, 2022$1,745.65$56.12 -$5.39 (-0.31%)
Saturday, November 19, 2022$1,751.04$56.30 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, November 18, 2022$1,751.04$56.30 -$12.09 (-0.69%)
Thursday, November 17, 2022$1,762.81$56.68 -$0.44 (-0.03%)
Wednesday, November 16, 2022$1,762.70$56.67 -$10.95 (-0.62%)
Tuesday, November 15, 2022$1,771.95$56.97 $0.63 (0.04%)
Monday, November 14, 2022$1,770.72$56.93 $12.20 (0.69%)
Sunday, November 13, 2022$1,761.34$56.63 -$9.43 (-0.53%)
Saturday, November 12, 2022$1,770.78$56.93 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, November 11, 2022$1,770.78$56.93 $10.23 (0.58%)
Thursday, November 10, 2022$1,752.53$56.35 $41.11 (2.4%)
Wednesday, November 9, 2022$1,709.25$54.95 -$0.55 (-0.03%)
Tuesday, November 8, 2022$1,707.90$54.91 $38.27 (2.29%)
Monday, November 7, 2022$1,669.70$53.68 -$2.73 (-0.16%)
Sunday, November 6, 2022$1,672.65$53.78 -$8.65 (-0.51%)
Saturday, November 5, 2022$1,681.30$54.06 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, November 4, 2022$1,681.30$54.06 $35.40 (2.15%)
Thursday, November 3, 2022$1,638.85$52.69 $1.45 (0.09%)
Wednesday, November 2, 2022$1,637.25$52.64 -$12.57 (-0.76%)
Tuesday, November 1, 2022$1,650.60$53.07 $12.91 (0.79%)
Monday, October 31, 2022$1,636.87$52.63 -$6.72 (-0.41%)
Sunday, October 30, 2022$1,644.25$52.86 -$0.45 (-0.03%)
Saturday, October 29, 2022$1,644.70$52.88 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, October 28, 2022$1,644.70$52.88 -$19.30 (-1.16%)
Thursday, October 27, 2022$1,664.05$53.50 -$0.73 (-0.04%)
Wednesday, October 26, 2022$1,664.85$53.53 $8.49 (0.51%)
Tuesday, October 25, 2022$1,657.22$53.28 $7.31 (0.44%)
Monday, October 24, 2022$1,651.65$53.10 -$5.95 (-0.36%)
Sunday, October 23, 2022$1,653.92$53.17 -$3.68 (-0.22%)
Saturday, October 22, 2022$1,657.60$53.29 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, October 21, 2022$1,657.60$53.29 $36.70 (2.26%)
Thursday, October 20, 2022$1,621.40$52.13 -$11.18 (-0.68%)
Wednesday, October 19, 2022$1,626.23$52.28 -$20.32 (-1.23%)
Tuesday, October 18, 2022$1,649.47$53.03 -$9.96 (-0.6%)
Monday, October 17, 2022$1,652.68$53.13 $3.33 (0.2%)
Sunday, October 16, 2022$1,650.30$53.06 $6.15 (0.37%)
Saturday, October 15, 2022$1,644.15$52.86 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, October 14, 2022$1,644.15$52.86 -$23.47 (-1.41%)
Thursday, October 13, 2022$1,668.80$53.65 -$1.13 (-0.07%)
Wednesday, October 12, 2022$1,669.65$53.68 $1.03 (0.06%)
Tuesday, October 11, 2022$1,665.30$53.54 $2.40 (0.14%)
Monday, October 10, 2022$1,664.72$53.52 -$22.28 (-1.32%)
Sunday, October 9, 2022$1,688.50$54.29 -$6.35 (-0.37%)
Saturday, October 8, 2022$1,694.85$54.49 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, October 7, 2022$1,694.85$54.49 -$15.28 (-0.89%)
Thursday, October 6, 2022$1,710.02$54.98 -$13.96 (-0.81%)
Wednesday, October 5, 2022$1,722.04$55.36 $3.94 (0.23%)
Tuesday, October 4, 2022$1,719.15$55.27 $19.30 (1.14%)
Monday, October 3, 2022$1,699.90$54.65 $37.32 (2.24%)
Sunday, October 2, 2022$1,663.78$53.49 $3.18 (0.19%)
Saturday, October 1, 2022$1,660.60$53.39 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, September 30, 2022$1,660.60$53.39 -$2.43 (-0.15%)
Thursday, September 29, 2022$1,662.95$53.47 $10.58 (0.64%)
Wednesday, September 28, 2022$1,654.00$53.18 $30.15 (1.86%)
Tuesday, September 27, 2022$1,624.95$52.24 -$6.70 (-0.41%)
Monday, September 26, 2022$1,631.22$52.45 -$5.11 (-0.31%)
Sunday, September 25, 2022$1,639.55$52.71 -$4.35 (-0.26%)
Saturday, September 24, 2022$1,643.90$52.85 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, September 23, 2022$1,643.90$52.85 -$25.42 (-1.52%)
Thursday, September 22, 2022$1,668.60$53.65 $7.52 (0.45%)
Wednesday, September 21, 2022$1,661.40$53.42 -$0.91 (-0.05%)
Tuesday, September 20, 2022$1,664.50$53.51 -$9.01 (-0.54%)
Monday, September 19, 2022$1,677.27$53.93 $8.62 (0.52%)
Sunday, September 18, 2022$1,669.03$53.66 -$6.20 (-0.37%)
Saturday, September 17, 2022$1,675.22$53.86 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, September 16, 2022$1,675.22$53.86 $11.06 (0.66%)
Thursday, September 15, 2022$1,663.80$53.49 -$23.79 (-1.41%)
Wednesday, September 14, 2022$1,692.97$54.43 -$10.98 (-0.64%)
Tuesday, September 13, 2022$1,700.90$54.69 -$20.80 (-1.21%)
Monday, September 12, 2022$1,721.72$55.35 $8.43 (0.49%)
Sunday, September 11, 2022$1,713.52$55.09 -$3.80 (-0.22%)
Saturday, September 10, 2022$1,717.32$55.21 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, September 9, 2022$1,717.32$55.21 -$3.91 (-0.23%)
Thursday, September 8, 2022$1,719.38$55.28 $5.05 (0.29%)
Wednesday, September 7, 2022$1,714.30$55.12 $20.70 (1.22%)
Tuesday, September 6, 2022$1,693.26$54.44 -$22.61 (-1.32%)
Monday, September 5, 2022$1,717.55$55.22 $4.60 (0.27%)
Sunday, September 4, 2022$1,712.22$55.05 -$0.27 (-0.02%)
Saturday, September 3, 2022$1,712.50$55.06 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, September 2, 2022$1,712.50$55.06 $13.47 (0.79%)
Thursday, September 1, 2022$1,700.15$54.66 -$2.99 (-0.18%)
Wednesday, August 31, 2022$1,704.95$54.82 -$19.74 (-1.14%)
Tuesday, August 30, 2022$1,723.36$55.41 -$12.73 (-0.73%)
Monday, August 29, 2022$1,734.86$55.78 $12.38 (0.72%)
Sunday, August 28, 2022$1,725.01$55.46 -$13.09 (-0.75%)
Saturday, August 27, 2022$1,738.10$55.88 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, August 26, 2022$1,738.10$55.88 -$17.52 (-1%)
Thursday, August 25, 2022$1,756.92$56.49 -$0.34 (-0.02%)
Wednesday, August 24, 2022$1,756.19$56.46 $8.98 (0.51%)
Tuesday, August 23, 2022$1,745.14$56.11 $7.72 (0.44%)
Monday, August 22, 2022$1,738.63$55.90 -$6.06 (-0.35%)
Sunday, August 21, 2022$1,746.60$56.15 -$0.40 (-0.02%)
Saturday, August 20, 2022$1,747.00$56.17 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, August 19, 2022$1,747.00$56.17 -$6.44 (-0.37%)
Thursday, August 18, 2022$1,754.07$56.39 -$9.19 (-0.52%)
Wednesday, August 17, 2022$1,762.94$56.68 -$16.10 (-0.91%)
Tuesday, August 16, 2022$1,775.97$57.10 -$6.03 (-0.34%)
Monday, August 15, 2022$1,782.10$57.30 -$12.33 (-0.69%)
Sunday, August 14, 2022$1,795.43$57.72 -$6.46 (-0.36%)
Saturday, August 13, 2022$1,801.89$57.93 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, August 12, 2022$1,801.89$57.93 $10.88 (0.61%)
Thursday, August 11, 2022$1,791.09$57.58 $5.96 (0.33%)
Wednesday, August 10, 2022$1,786.08$57.42 -$3.10 (-0.17%)
Thursday, August 4, 2022$1,788.68$57.51 $17.44 (0.98%)
Wednesday, August 3, 2022$1,770.67$56.93 $1.23 (0.07%)
Tuesday, August 2, 2022$1,768.81$56.87 -$4.62 (-0.26%)
Monday, August 1, 2022$1,774.92$57.07 $15.00 (0.85%)
Sunday, July 31, 2022$1,761.92$56.65 -$4.24 (-0.24%)
Saturday, July 30, 2022$1,766.15$56.78 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, July 29, 2022$1,766.15$56.78 $5.27 (0.3%)
Thursday, July 28, 2022$1,762.91$56.68 $26.79 (1.54%)
Wednesday, July 27, 2022$1,737.02$55.85 $22.08 (1.29%)
Tuesday, July 26, 2022$1,717.03$55.20 -$5.31 (-0.31%)
Monday, July 25, 2022$1,724.38$55.44 -$2.33 (-0.14%)
Sunday, July 24, 2022$1,727.40$55.54 -$0.05 (-0%)
Saturday, July 23, 2022$1,727.45$55.54 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, July 22, 2022$1,727.45$55.54 $13.81 (0.81%)
Thursday, July 21, 2022$1,713.40$55.09 $20.91 (1.24%)
Wednesday, July 20, 2022$1,691.56$54.38 -$20.63 (-1.2%)
Tuesday, July 19, 2022$1,712.44$55.06 $4.18 (0.24%)
Monday, July 18, 2022$1,709.42$54.96 -$4.76 (-0.28%)
Sunday, July 17, 2022$1,716.30$55.18 $9.02 (0.53%)
Saturday, July 16, 2022$1,707.27$54.89 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, July 15, 2022$1,707.27$54.89 -$2.47 (-0.14%)
Thursday, July 14, 2022$1,709.09$54.95 -$19.78 (-1.14%)
Wednesday, July 13, 2022$1,732.60$55.70 $6.73 (0.39%)
Tuesday, July 12, 2022$1,733.29$55.73 $0.00 (0%)
Monday, July 11, 2022$1,733.24$55.72 -$9.03 (-0.52%)
Sunday, July 10, 2022$1,741.89$56.00 -$0.46 (-0.03%)
Saturday, July 9, 2022$1,742.34$56.02 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, July 8, 2022$1,742.34$56.02 $0.38 (0.02%)
Thursday, July 7, 2022$1,742.35$56.02 -$1.90 (-0.11%)
Wednesday, July 6, 2022$1,745.68$56.12 -$20.70 (-1.17%)
Tuesday, July 5, 2022$1,769.71$56.90 -$41.39 (-2.29%)
Monday, July 4, 2022$1,810.78$58.22 -$1.73 (-0.1%)
Sunday, July 3, 2022$1,811.71$58.25 $1.79 (0.1%)
Saturday, July 2, 2022$1,809.92$58.19 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, July 1, 2022$1,809.92$58.19 $7.06 (0.39%)
Thursday, June 30, 2022$1,801.89$57.93 -$14.36 (-0.79%)
Wednesday, June 29, 2022$1,817.58$58.44 -$3.86 (-0.21%)
Tuesday, June 28, 2022$1,820.71$58.54 -$5.04 (-0.28%)
Monday, June 27, 2022$1,826.23$58.71 -$9.08 (-0.49%)
Sunday, June 26, 2022$1,834.81$58.99 $7.28 (0.4%)
Saturday, June 25, 2022$1,827.53$58.76 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, June 24, 2022$1,827.53$58.76 $1.30 (0.07%)
Thursday, June 23, 2022$1,825.29$58.68 -$8.24 (-0.45%)
Wednesday, June 22, 2022$1,832.83$58.93 $6.90 (0.38%)
Tuesday, June 21, 2022$1,828.22$58.78 -$10.34 (-0.56%)
Monday, June 20, 2022$1,839.89$59.15 -$3.66 (-0.2%)
Sunday, June 19, 2022$1,844.31$59.30 $4.06 (0.22%)
Saturday, June 18, 2022$1,840.25$59.17 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, June 17, 2022$1,840.25$59.17 -$4.59 (-0.25%)
Thursday, June 16, 2022$1,842.06$59.22 $11.08 (0.61%)
Wednesday, June 15, 2022$1,832.42$58.91 $18.65 (1.03%)
Tuesday, June 14, 2022$1,815.74$58.38 -$9.00 (-0.49%)
Monday, June 13, 2022$1,825.63$58.70 -$37.14 (-1.99%)
Sunday, June 12, 2022$1,863.66$59.92 -$7.95 (-0.42%)
Saturday, June 11, 2022$1,871.61$60.17 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, June 10, 2022$1,871.61$60.17 $28.01 (1.52%)
Thursday, June 9, 2022$1,845.41$59.33 -$9.15 (-0.49%)
Wednesday, June 8, 2022$1,855.18$59.65 $7.10 (0.38%)
Tuesday, June 7, 2022$1,846.96$59.38 $4.15 (0.23%)
Monday, June 6, 2022$1,840.60$59.18 -$15.32 (-0.83%)
Sunday, June 5, 2022$1,856.32$59.68 $5.22 (0.28%)
Saturday, June 4, 2022$1,851.10$59.51 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, June 3, 2022$1,851.10$59.51 -$16.73 (-0.9%)
Thursday, June 2, 2022$1,869.01$60.09 $23.89 (1.29%)
Wednesday, June 1, 2022$1,844.76$59.31 $12.49 (0.68%)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022$1,836.85$59.06 -$15.18 (-0.82%)
Monday, May 30, 2022$1,852.25$59.55 -$9.09 (-0.49%)
Sunday, May 29, 2022$1,860.53$59.82 $7.05 (0.38%)
Saturday, May 28, 2022$1,853.48$59.59 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, May 27, 2022$1,853.48$59.59 $0.32 (0.02%)
Thursday, May 26, 2022$1,854.75$59.63 $9.45 (0.51%)
Wednesday, May 25, 2022$1,850.70$59.50 -$11.56 (-0.62%)
Tuesday, May 24, 2022$1,862.39$59.88 $5.90 (0.32%)
Monday, May 23, 2022$1,855.48$59.65 $0.74 (0.04%)
Sunday, May 22, 2022$1,854.59$59.63 $8.06 (0.44%)
Saturday, May 21, 2022$1,846.53$59.37 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, May 20, 2022$1,846.53$59.37 $4.02 (0.22%)
Thursday, May 19, 2022$1,841.52$59.21 $26.06 (1.44%)
Wednesday, May 18, 2022$1,815.99$58.39 $6.54 (0.36%)
Tuesday, May 17, 2022$1,808.19$58.13 -$15.75 (-0.86%)
Monday, May 16, 2022$1,822.81$58.60 $14.48 (0.8%)
Sunday, May 15, 2022$1,810.92$58.22 -$0.17 (-0.01%)
Saturday, May 14, 2022$1,811.09$58.23 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, May 13, 2022$1,811.09$58.23 -$16.19 (-0.89%)
Thursday, May 12, 2022$1,825.14$58.68 -$26.25 (-1.42%)
Wednesday, May 11, 2022$1,852.42$59.56 $13.50 (0.73%)
Tuesday, May 10, 2022$1,836.57$59.05 -$25.77 (-1.38%)
Monday, May 9, 2022$1,863.79$59.92 -$9.56 (-0.51%)
Sunday, May 8, 2022$1,875.16$60.29 -$8.70 (-0.46%)
Saturday, May 7, 2022$1,883.86$60.57 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, May 6, 2022$1,883.86$60.57 $7.87 (0.42%)
Thursday, May 5, 2022$1,877.14$60.35 -$24.49 (-1.29%)
Wednesday, May 4, 2022$1,900.96$61.12 $34.80 (1.86%)
Tuesday, May 3, 2022$1,865.19$59.97 $6.96 (0.37%)
Monday, May 2, 2022$1,862.76$59.89 -$23.78 (-1.26%)
Sunday, May 1, 2022$1,888.93$60.73 -$8.03 (-0.42%)
Saturday, April 30, 2022$1,896.95$60.99 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, April 29, 2022$1,896.95$60.99 -$8.64 (-0.45%)
Thursday, April 28, 2022$1,903.86$61.21 $24.77 (1.32%)
Wednesday, April 27, 2022$1,879.97$60.44 -$18.39 (-0.97%)
Tuesday, April 26, 2022$1,898.48$61.04 -$5.16 (-0.27%)
Monday, April 25, 2022$1,902.41$61.16 -$14.63 (-0.76%)
Sunday, April 24, 2022$1,924.32$61.87 -$7.64 (-0.4%)
Saturday, April 23, 2022$1,931.96$62.11 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, April 22, 2022$1,931.96$62.11 -$20.58 (-1.05%)
Thursday, April 21, 2022$1,950.43$62.71 -$1.14 (-0.06%)
Wednesday, April 20, 2022$1,951.25$62.73 $7.98 (0.41%)
Tuesday, April 19, 2022$1,944.51$62.52 -$29.77 (-1.51%)
Monday, April 18, 2022$1,978.67$63.62 -$5.12 (-0.26%)
Sunday, April 17, 2022$1,984.68$63.81 $9.88 (0.5%)
Saturday, April 16, 2022$1,974.80$63.49 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, April 15, 2022$1,974.80$63.49 $1.31 (0.07%)
Thursday, April 14, 2022$1,973.49$63.45 -$1.53 (-0.08%)
Wednesday, April 13, 2022$1,974.68$63.49 $6.55 (0.33%)
Tuesday, April 12, 2022$1,971.11$63.37 $12.96 (0.66%)
Monday, April 11, 2022$1,958.98$62.98 $16.84 (0.87%)
Sunday, April 10, 2022$1,943.02$62.47 -$4.55 (-0.23%)
Saturday, April 9, 2022$1,947.57$62.62 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, April 8, 2022$1,947.57$62.62 $19.11 (0.99%)
Thursday, April 7, 2022$1,930.76$62.08 $9.27 (0.48%)
Wednesday, April 6, 2022$1,922.08$61.80 $0.77 (0.04%)
Tuesday, April 5, 2022$1,924.51$61.87 -$4.31 (-0.22%)
Monday, April 4, 2022$1,928.61$62.01 $10.78 (0.56%)
Sunday, April 3, 2022$1,919.01$61.70 -$5.79 (-0.3%)
Saturday, April 2, 2022$1,924.80$61.88 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, April 1, 2022$1,924.80$61.88 -$13.98 (-0.72%)
Thursday, March 31, 2022$1,938.47$62.32 $17.76 (0.92%)
Wednesday, March 30, 2022$1,924.96$61.89 -$1.13 (-0.06%)
Tuesday, March 29, 2022$1,923.77$61.85 $1.52 (0.08%)
Monday, March 28, 2022$1,925.50$61.91 -$18.15 (-0.93%)
Sunday, March 27, 2022$1,943.43$62.48 -$14.95 (-0.76%)
Saturday, March 26, 2022$1,958.39$62.96 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, March 25, 2022$1,958.39$62.96 -$1.61 (-0.08%)
Thursday, March 24, 2022$1,961.48$63.06 $21.12 (1.09%)
Wednesday, March 23, 2022$1,939.37$62.35 $17.25 (0.9%)
Tuesday, March 22, 2022$1,921.66$61.78 -$12.49 (-0.65%)
Monday, March 21, 2022$1,937.33$62.29 $9.02 (0.47%)
Sunday, March 20, 2022$1,926.75$61.95 $5.26 (0.27%)
Saturday, March 19, 2022$1,921.49$61.78 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, March 18, 2022$1,921.49$61.78 -$12.17 (-0.63%)
Thursday, March 17, 2022$1,933.81$62.17 -$2.12 (-0.11%)
Wednesday, March 16, 2022$1,936.57$62.26 $18.67 (0.97%)
Tuesday, March 15, 2022$1,918.66$61.69 -$19.75 (-1.02%)
Monday, March 14, 2022$1,941.98$62.44 -$33.90 (-1.72%)
Sunday, March 13, 2022$1,975.20$63.50 -$12.79 (-0.64%)
Saturday, March 12, 2022$1,987.99$63.92 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, March 11, 2022$1,987.99$63.92 $4.58 (0.23%)
Thursday, March 10, 2022$1,986.79$63.88 $5.23 (0.26%)
Wednesday, March 9, 2022$1,977.87$63.59 -$69.55 (-3.4%)
Tuesday, March 8, 2022$2,051.65$65.96 $58.88 (2.95%)
Monday, March 7, 2022$1,990.77$64.00 $6.47 (0.33%)
Sunday, March 6, 2022$1,989.85$63.98 $19.17 (0.97%)
Saturday, March 5, 2022$1,970.67$63.36 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, March 4, 2022$1,970.67$63.36 $35.05 (1.81%)
Thursday, March 3, 2022$1,939.48$62.36 $14.06 (0.73%)
Wednesday, March 2, 2022$1,925.04$61.89 -$12.40 (-0.64%)
Tuesday, March 1, 2022$1,937.05$62.28 $29.50 (1.55%)
Monday, February 28, 2022$1,905.98$61.28 -$1.36 (-0.07%)
Sunday, February 27, 2022$1,911.07$61.44 $21.89 (1.16%)
Saturday, February 26, 2022$1,889.18$60.74 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, February 25, 2022$1,889.18$60.74 -$28.34 (-1.48%)
Thursday, February 24, 2022$1,916.23$61.61 -$25.49 (-1.31%)
Wednesday, February 23, 2022$1,940.87$62.40 $43.81 (2.31%)
Tuesday, February 22, 2022$1,896.30$60.97 -$12.58 (-0.66%)
Monday, February 21, 2022$1,909.16$61.38 $20.62 (1.09%)
Sunday, February 20, 2022$1,892.04$60.83 -$5.32 (-0.28%)
Saturday, February 19, 2022$1,897.36$61.00 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, February 18, 2022$1,897.36$61.00 $5.10 (0.27%)
Thursday, February 17, 2022$1,892.46$60.84 $16.87 (0.9%)
Wednesday, February 16, 2022$1,874.02$60.25 $18.44 (0.99%)
Tuesday, February 15, 2022$1,854.36$59.62 -$23.59 (-1.26%)
Monday, February 14, 2022$1,878.24$60.39 $25.82 (1.39%)
Sunday, February 13, 2022$1,854.60$59.63 -$4.09 (-0.22%)
Saturday, February 12, 2022$1,858.68$59.76 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, February 11, 2022$1,858.68$59.76 $35.77 (1.96%)
Thursday, February 10, 2022$1,823.95$58.64 -$10.48 (-0.57%)
Wednesday, February 9, 2022$1,834.61$58.98 $7.30 (0.4%)
Tuesday, February 8, 2022$1,828.46$58.79 $8.68 (0.48%)
Monday, February 7, 2022$1,820.73$58.54 $10.64 (0.59%)
Sunday, February 6, 2022$1,810.61$58.21 $2.66 (0.15%)
Saturday, February 5, 2022$1,807.95$58.13 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, February 4, 2022$1,807.95$58.13 $0.87 (0.05%)
Thursday, February 3, 2022$1,806.70$58.09 $1.07 (0.06%)
Wednesday, February 2, 2022$1,806.04$58.07 $8.27 (0.46%)
Tuesday, February 1, 2022$1,799.25$57.85 -$3.16 (-0.18%)
Monday, January 31, 2022$1,803.18$57.97 $14.57 (0.81%)
Sunday, January 30, 2022$1,788.95$57.52 -$3.15 (-0.18%)
Saturday, January 29, 2022$1,792.10$57.62 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, January 28, 2022$1,792.10$57.62 -$5.62 (-0.31%)
Thursday, January 27, 2022$1,797.81$57.80 -$12.58 (-0.69%)
Wednesday, January 26, 2022$1,813.14$58.29 -$33.43 (-1.81%)
Tuesday, January 25, 2022$1,847.97$59.41 $5.91 (0.32%)
Monday, January 24, 2022$1,841.74$59.21 $3.91 (0.21%)
Sunday, January 23, 2022$1,838.88$59.12 $4.30 (0.23%)
Saturday, January 22, 2022$1,834.58$58.98 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, January 21, 2022$1,834.58$58.98 -$6.37 (-0.35%)
Thursday, January 20, 2022$1,841.21$59.20 $1.23 (0.07%)
Wednesday, January 19, 2022$1,839.44$59.14 $25.08 (1.38%)
Tuesday, January 18, 2022$1,813.20$58.30 -$4.28 (-0.24%)
Monday, January 17, 2022$1,816.13$58.39 -$2.88 (-0.16%)
Sunday, January 16, 2022$1,820.17$58.52 $2.74 (0.15%)
Saturday, January 15, 2022$1,817.43$58.43 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, January 14, 2022$1,817.43$58.43 -$9.69 (-0.53%)
Thursday, January 13, 2022$1,827.95$58.77 $3.18 (0.17%)
Wednesday, January 12, 2022$1,827.19$58.75 $7.17 (0.39%)
Tuesday, January 11, 2022$1,820.92$58.54 $12.87 (0.71%)
Monday, January 10, 2022$1,808.48$58.14 $14.92 (0.83%)
Sunday, January 9, 2022$1,793.40$57.66 -$3.01 (-0.17%)
Saturday, January 8, 2022$1,796.41$57.76 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, January 7, 2022$1,796.41$57.76 $6.01 (0.34%)
Thursday, January 6, 2022$1,790.94$57.58 -$9.88 (-0.55%)
Wednesday, January 5, 2022$1,803.63$57.99 -$9.69 (-0.53%)
Tuesday, January 4, 2022$1,815.61$58.37 $11.75 (0.65%)
Monday, January 3, 2022$1,805.47$58.05 -$20.12 (-1.1%)
Sunday, January 2, 2022$1,825.62$58.69 -$3.43 (-0.19%)
Saturday, January 1, 2022$1,829.05$58.81 $0.00 (0%)