Gold price todayGold price Today
3:45:54 AM NY Time
Friday, March 1, 2024

Gold price in April 2023

DateGold rate
Ounce
Gold rate
Gram
ChangeOpenHighLow
Sunday, April 30, 2023$1,982.72$63.75 -$7.05 (-0.35%)$1,989.77$1,989.77$1,981.97
Saturday, April 29, 2023$1,989.77$63.97 $0.00 (0%)$1,989.77$1,989.77$1,989.77
Friday, April 28, 2023$1,989.77$63.97 $2.67 (0.13%)$1,987.11$1,991.80$1,982.15
Thursday, April 27, 2023$1,988.79$63.94 -$11.20 (-0.56%)$1,999.99$2,002.13$1,978.94
Wednesday, April 26, 2023$1,999.73$64.29 $4.24 (0.21%)$1,995.49$2,004.88$1,986.65
Tuesday, April 25, 2023$1,994.07$64.11 $2.79 (0.14%)$1,991.28$2,000.64$1,979.31
Monday, April 24, 2023$1,994.28$64.12 $14.79 (0.75%)$1,979.50$1,997.09$1,976.01
Sunday, April 23, 2023$1,980.91$63.69 -$2.29 (-0.12%)$1,983.20$1,984.35$1,979.99
Saturday, April 22, 2023$1,983.20$63.76 $0.00 (0%)$1,983.20$1,983.20$1,983.20
Friday, April 21, 2023$1,983.20$63.76 -$17.31 (-0.87%)$2,000.50$2,000.50$1,975.62
Thursday, April 20, 2023$2,001.94$64.36 $9.35 (0.47%)$1,992.59$2,007.10$1,992.59
Wednesday, April 19, 2023$1,992.91$64.07 -$10.45 (-0.52%)$2,003.36$2,003.36$1,970.66
Tuesday, April 18, 2023$2,002.89$64.39 $4.07 (0.2%)$1,998.82$2,010.12$1,998.82
Monday, April 17, 2023$2,000.04$64.30 -$4.21 (-0.21%)$2,004.25$2,012.26$1,984.72
Sunday, April 16, 2023$2,004.82$64.46 $0.42 (0.02%)$2,004.40$2,004.82$2,000.82
Saturday, April 15, 2023$2,004.40$64.44 $0.00 (0%)$2,004.40$2,004.40$2,004.40
Friday, April 14, 2023$2,004.40$64.44 -$39.42 (-1.93%)$2,043.82$2,043.82$1,996.80
Thursday, April 13, 2023$2,044.51$65.73 $26.15 (1.3%)$2,018.36$2,046.09$2,016.04
Wednesday, April 12, 2023$2,017.27$64.86 -$3.20 (-0.16%)$2,020.47$2,022.67$2,005.21
Tuesday, April 11, 2023$2,017.29$64.86 $17.91 (0.9%)$1,999.39$2,017.29$1,998.91
Monday, April 10, 2023$1,997.71$64.23 $5.29 (0.27%)$1,992.42$2,001.83$1,986.42
Sunday, April 9, 2023$1,991.05$64.01 -$16.62 (-0.83%)$2,007.67$2,007.67$1,990.46
Saturday, April 8, 2023$2,007.67$64.55 $0.00 (0%)$2,007.67$2,007.67$2,007.67
Friday, April 7, 2023$2,007.67$64.55 -$0.13 (-0.01%)$2,007.79$2,007.79$2,007.67
Thursday, April 6, 2023$2,007.79$64.55 -$5.68 (-0.28%)$2,013.47$2,019.95$2,006.41
Wednesday, April 5, 2023$2,011.25$64.66 -$12.31 (-0.61%)$2,023.57$2,031.74$2,011.14
Tuesday, April 4, 2023$2,022.71$65.03 $42.84 (2.16%)$1,979.87$2,024.40$1,979.10
Monday, April 3, 2023$1,978.44$63.61 $26.01 (1.33%)$1,952.43$1,989.61$1,952.43
Sunday, April 2, 2023$1,951.48$62.74 -$17.98 (-0.91%)$1,969.46$1,969.46$1,951.48
Saturday, April 1, 2023$1,969.46$63.32 $0.00 (0%)$1,969.46$1,969.46$1,969.46