Gold price todayGold price Today
5:19:39 PM NY Time
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Gold price in September 2023

DateGold rate
Ounce
Gold rate
Gram
ChangeOpenHighLow
Saturday, September 30, 2023$1,848.82$59.44 $0.00 (0%)$1,848.82$1,848.82$1,848.82
Friday, September 29, 2023$1,848.82$59.44 -$16.37 (-0.88%)$1,865.19$1,873.58$1,848.14
Thursday, September 28, 2023$1,863.78$59.92 -$11.08 (-0.59%)$1,874.87$1,876.87$1,861.71
Wednesday, September 27, 2023$1,875.07$60.28 -$22.81 (-1.2%)$1,897.87$1,898.28$1,874.01
Tuesday, September 26, 2023$1,899.83$61.08 -$14.54 (-0.76%)$1,914.37$1,914.37$1,899.72
Monday, September 25, 2023$1,913.55$61.52 -$9.77 (-0.51%)$1,923.32$1,926.00$1,913.55
Sunday, September 24, 2023$1,923.74$61.85 -$1.68 (-0.09%)$1,925.42$1,925.96$1,923.69
Saturday, September 23, 2023$1,925.42$61.90 $0.00 (0%)$1,925.42$1,925.42$1,925.42
Friday, September 22, 2023$1,925.42$61.90 $0.98 (0.05%)$1,924.44$1,928.44$1,924.44
Thursday, September 21, 2023$1,923.94$61.86 -$4.09 (-0.21%)$1,928.03$1,928.76$1,915.29
Wednesday, September 20, 2023$1,927.99$61.99 -$1.96 (-0.1%)$1,929.95$1,946.78$1,925.34
Tuesday, September 19, 2023$1,930.82$62.08 -$0.73 (-0.04%)$1,931.55$1,935.40$1,930.30
Monday, September 18, 2023$1,932.38$62.13 $4.05 (0.21%)$1,928.33$1,934.19$1,924.21
Sunday, September 17, 2023$1,929.35$62.03 $5.58 (0.29%)$1,923.77$1,929.35$1,923.29
Saturday, September 16, 2023$1,923.77$61.85 $0.00 (0%)$1,923.77$1,923.77$1,923.77
Friday, September 15, 2023$1,923.77$61.85 $7.39 (0.39%)$1,916.38$1,928.81$1,916.03
Thursday, September 14, 2023$1,915.48$61.58 $5.90 (0.31%)$1,909.57$1,915.53$1,902.78
Wednesday, September 13, 2023$1,909.86$61.40 -$1.88 (-0.1%)$1,911.74$1,912.84$1,908.28
Tuesday, September 12, 2023$1,909.46$61.39 -$12.92 (-0.67%)$1,922.38$1,922.38$1,909.44
Monday, September 11, 2023$1,923.73$61.85 -$2.53 (-0.13%)$1,926.26$1,927.65$1,921.62
Sunday, September 10, 2023$1,923.15$61.83 $4.01 (0.21%)$1,919.14$1,923.34$1,918.46
Saturday, September 9, 2023$1,919.14$61.70 $0.00 (0%)$1,919.14$1,919.14$1,919.14
Friday, September 8, 2023$1,919.14$61.70 -$5.23 (-0.27%)$1,924.37$1,926.03$1,918.59
Thursday, September 7, 2023$1,925.15$61.89 $5.51 (0.29%)$1,919.64$1,926.29$1,917.71
Wednesday, September 6, 2023$1,920.45$61.74 -$6.54 (-0.34%)$1,926.99$1,928.14$1,916.35
Tuesday, September 5, 2023$1,926.57$61.94 -$12.00 (-0.62%)$1,938.57$1,938.57$1,924.69
Monday, September 4, 2023$1,937.07$62.28 -$7.69 (-0.4%)$1,944.76$1,945.11$1,935.89
Sunday, September 3, 2023$1,945.09$62.54 $4.96 (0.26%)$1,940.13$1,945.89$1,939.57
Saturday, September 2, 2023$1,940.13$62.38 $0.00 (0%)$1,940.13$1,940.13$1,940.13
Friday, September 1, 2023$1,940.13$62.38 -$0.02 (-0%)$1,940.15$1,947.86$1,938.01