Gold price todayGold price Today
5:17:51 PM NY Time
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Gold price in July 2024

DateGold rate
Ounce
Gold rate
Gram
ChangeOpenHighLow
Saturday, July 20, 2024$2,400.78$77.19 $0.00 (0%)$2,400.78$2,400.78$2,400.78
Friday, July 19, 2024$2,400.78$77.19 -$23.67 (-0.98%)$2,424.45$2,424.45$2,397.28
Thursday, July 18, 2024$2,429.55$78.11 -$36.86 (-1.49%)$2,466.41$2,472.02$2,426.85
Wednesday, July 17, 2024$2,467.77$79.34 -$0.92 (-0.04%)$2,468.69$2,479.94$2,453.84
Tuesday, July 16, 2024$2,471.42$79.46 $41.90 (1.72%)$2,429.51$2,480.23$2,429.51
Monday, July 15, 2024$2,428.67$78.08 $17.08 (0.71%)$2,411.59$2,433.38$2,403.53
Sunday, July 14, 2024$2,411.79$77.54 $0.12 (0.01%)$2,411.67$2,411.79$2,407.22
Saturday, July 13, 2024$2,411.67$77.54 $0.00 (0%)$2,411.67$2,411.67$2,411.67
Friday, July 12, 2024$2,411.67$77.54 $2.88 (0.12%)$2,408.79$2,417.89$2,398.66
Thursday, July 11, 2024$2,409.04$77.45 $27.73 (1.16%)$2,381.30$2,419.19$2,380.08
Wednesday, July 10, 2024$2,378.90$76.48 $11.46 (0.48%)$2,367.43$2,386.19$2,367.43
Tuesday, July 9, 2024$2,367.81$76.13 -$0.01 (-0%)$2,367.81$2,369.35$2,356.94
Monday, July 8, 2024$2,367.34$76.11 -$16.94 (-0.71%)$2,384.28$2,384.28$2,354.30
Sunday, July 7, 2024$2,382.37$76.59 -$9.22 (-0.39%)$2,391.58$2,391.58$2,382.33
Saturday, July 6, 2024$2,391.58$76.89 $0.00 (0%)$2,391.58$2,391.58$2,391.58
Friday, July 5, 2024$2,391.58$76.89 $27.19 (1.15%)$2,364.40$2,391.91$2,362.89
Thursday, July 4, 2024$2,361.44$75.92 $2.36 (0.1%)$2,359.08$2,361.44$2,356.42
Wednesday, July 3, 2024$2,358.19$75.82 $23.61 (1.01%)$2,334.58$2,364.30$2,332.50
Tuesday, July 2, 2024$2,332.45$74.99 $5.17 (0.22%)$2,327.27$2,334.40$2,320.77
Monday, July 1, 2024$2,326.30$74.79 $2.49 (0.11%)$2,323.81$2,337.52$2,320.75