Gold price todayGold price Today
10:37:05 PM NY Time
Monday, April 22, 2024

Gold price in April 2024

DateGold rate
Ounce
Gold rate
Gram
ChangeOpenHighLow
Sunday, April 21, 2024$2,370.09$76.20 -$20.76 (-0.87%)$2,390.86$2,390.86$2,370.09
Saturday, April 20, 2024$2,390.86$76.87 $0.00 (0%)$2,390.86$2,390.86$2,390.86
Friday, April 19, 2024$2,390.86$76.87 $6.99 (0.29%)$2,383.87$2,399.22$2,377.73
Thursday, April 18, 2024$2,391.95$76.90 $16.91 (0.71%)$2,375.04$2,408.10$2,375.04
Wednesday, April 17, 2024$2,374.58$76.34 -$7.20 (-0.3%)$2,381.78$2,392.92$2,361.09
Tuesday, April 16, 2024$2,382.18$76.59 -$3.46 (-0.15%)$2,385.64$2,397.12$2,366.63
Monday, April 15, 2024$2,387.31$76.75 $30.29 (1.28%)$2,357.02$2,387.31$2,346.51
Sunday, April 14, 2024$2,359.07$75.85 $14.54 (0.62%)$2,344.53$2,364.19$2,344.53
Saturday, April 13, 2024$2,344.53$75.38 $0.00 (0%)$2,344.53$2,344.53$2,344.53
Friday, April 12, 2024$2,344.53$75.38 -$40.65 (-1.7%)$2,385.18$2,420.79$2,339.23
Thursday, April 11, 2024$2,384.27$76.66 $41.50 (1.77%)$2,342.77$2,391.58$2,328.85
Wednesday, April 10, 2024$2,343.80$75.36 -$12.42 (-0.53%)$2,356.22$2,357.21$2,330.52
Tuesday, April 9, 2024$2,352.04$75.62 $8.62 (0.37%)$2,343.42$2,363.77$2,341.77
Monday, April 8, 2024$2,344.19$75.37 $2.41 (0.1%)$2,341.78$2,344.91$2,326.15
Sunday, April 7, 2024$2,343.12$75.33 $13.19 (0.57%)$2,329.93$2,347.09$2,307.17
Saturday, April 6, 2024$2,329.93$74.91 $0.00 (0%)$2,329.93$2,329.93$2,329.93
Friday, April 5, 2024$2,329.93$74.91 $52.66 (2.31%)$2,277.27$2,329.93$2,277.27
Thursday, April 4, 2024$2,277.15$73.21 -$21.45 (-0.93%)$2,298.60$2,302.74$2,270.97
Wednesday, April 3, 2024$2,300.36$73.96 $16.12 (0.71%)$2,284.24$2,302.01$2,271.56
Tuesday, April 2, 2024$2,285.20$73.47 $28.36 (1.26%)$2,256.84$2,285.20$2,252.77
Monday, April 1, 2024$2,251.62$72.39 -$8.43 (-0.37%)$2,260.06$2,262.40$2,236.29