Gold price todayGold price Today
6:49:18 PM NY Time
Saturday, July 20, 2024

Gold price in May 2024

DateGold rate
Ounce
Gold rate
Gram
ChangeOpenHighLow
Friday, May 31, 2024$2,327.35$74.83 -$16.72 (-0.71%)$2,344.08$2,356.30$2,323.02
Thursday, May 30, 2024$2,343.08$75.33 $7.20 (0.31%)$2,335.88$2,347.53$2,323.91
Wednesday, May 29, 2024$2,334.63$75.06 -$24.01 (-1.02%)$2,358.65$2,358.65$2,330.76
Tuesday, May 28, 2024$2,358.12$75.82 $7.05 (0.3%)$2,351.07$2,361.16$2,342.78
Monday, May 27, 2024$2,350.85$75.58 $8.25 (0.35%)$2,342.60$2,356.15$2,339.35
Sunday, May 26, 2024$2,345.92$75.42 $11.73 (0.5%)$2,334.20$2,345.92$2,334.20
Saturday, May 25, 2024$2,334.20$75.05 $0.00 (0%)$2,334.20$2,334.20$2,334.20
Friday, May 24, 2024$2,334.20$75.05 -$0.86 (-0.04%)$2,335.06$2,341.23$2,332.35
Thursday, May 23, 2024$2,330.23$74.92 -$42.90 (-1.81%)$2,373.13$2,373.13$2,328.48
Wednesday, May 22, 2024$2,372.06$76.26 -$41.40 (-1.72%)$2,413.46$2,417.27$2,369.29
Tuesday, May 21, 2024$2,413.65$77.60 $0.86 (0.04%)$2,412.80$2,430.06$2,410.86
Monday, May 20, 2024$2,414.28$77.62 -$23.32 (-0.96%)$2,437.60$2,449.57$2,413.54
Sunday, May 19, 2024$2,438.26$78.39 $24.33 (1.01%)$2,413.93$2,438.26$2,413.93
Saturday, May 18, 2024$2,413.93$77.61 $0.00 (0%)$2,413.93$2,413.93$2,413.93
Friday, May 17, 2024$2,413.93$77.61 $35.44 (1.49%)$2,378.49$2,417.06$2,378.49
Thursday, May 16, 2024$2,377.32$76.43 -$14.08 (-0.59%)$2,391.40$2,391.53$2,372.12
Wednesday, May 15, 2024$2,388.60$76.80 $31.75 (1.35%)$2,356.84$2,394.99$2,354.72
Tuesday, May 14, 2024$2,360.78$75.90 $16.19 (0.69%)$2,344.59$2,360.78$2,337.72
Monday, May 13, 2024$2,343.25$75.34 -$12.02 (-0.51%)$2,355.27$2,355.27$2,335.30
Sunday, May 12, 2024$2,357.49$75.80 -$2.99 (-0.13%)$2,360.48$2,364.10$2,357.49
Saturday, May 11, 2024$2,360.48$75.89 $0.00 (0%)$2,360.48$2,360.48$2,360.48
Friday, May 10, 2024$2,360.48$75.89 $6.37 (0.27%)$2,354.11$2,374.19$2,354.11
Thursday, May 9, 2024$2,353.19$75.66 $38.73 (1.67%)$2,314.47$2,353.19$2,308.04
Wednesday, May 8, 2024$2,312.50$74.35 -$6.64 (-0.29%)$2,319.14$2,319.95$2,307.43
Tuesday, May 7, 2024$2,316.46$74.48 -$6.11 (-0.26%)$2,322.57$2,322.57$2,309.40
Monday, May 6, 2024$2,324.37$74.73 $14.89 (0.64%)$2,309.48$2,328.99$2,309.48
Sunday, May 5, 2024$2,310.63$74.29 $8.06 (0.35%)$2,302.57$2,310.63$2,295.52
Saturday, May 4, 2024$2,302.57$74.03 $0.00 (0%)$2,302.57$2,302.57$2,302.57
Friday, May 3, 2024$2,302.57$74.03 -$4.59 (-0.2%)$2,307.16$2,307.16$2,291.48
Thursday, May 2, 2024$2,302.10$74.01 -$16.51 (-0.71%)$2,318.60$2,318.60$2,287.77
Wednesday, May 1, 2024$2,319.59$74.58 $35.37 (1.55%)$2,284.22$2,326.93$2,284.22