Gold price todayGold price Today
1:59:21 AM NY Time
Friday, March 1, 2024

Gold price in July 2023

DateGold rate
Ounce
Gold rate
Gram
ChangeOpenHighLow
Monday, July 31, 2023$1,962.13$63.08 $7.02 (0.36%)$1,955.11$1,971.66$1,953.38
Sunday, July 30, 2023$1,954.22$62.83 -$5.03 (-0.26%)$1,959.25$1,960.31$1,954.22
Saturday, July 29, 2023$1,959.25$62.99 $0.00 (0%)$1,959.25$1,959.25$1,959.25
Friday, July 28, 2023$1,959.25$62.99 $7.13 (0.37%)$1,952.11$1,962.21$1,949.64
Thursday, July 27, 2023$1,952.83$62.79 -$24.69 (-1.25%)$1,977.52$1,980.82$1,943.25
Wednesday, July 26, 2023$1,977.90$63.59 $14.75 (0.75%)$1,963.15$1,979.57$1,963.15
Tuesday, July 25, 2023$1,964.00$63.14 $3.10 (0.16%)$1,960.90$1,965.44$1,957.04
Monday, July 24, 2023$1,962.14$63.08 $1.75 (0.09%)$1,960.39$1,966.19$1,954.31
Sunday, July 23, 2023$1,960.50$63.03 -$1.35 (-0.07%)$1,961.85$1,961.85$1,960.50
Saturday, July 22, 2023$1,961.85$63.07 $0.00 (0%)$1,961.85$1,961.85$1,961.85
Friday, July 21, 2023$1,961.85$63.07 -$7.81 (-0.4%)$1,969.66$1,970.89$1,960.47
Thursday, July 20, 2023$1,970.31$63.35 -$14.28 (-0.72%)$1,984.59$1,984.59$1,967.47
Wednesday, July 19, 2023$1,985.76$63.84 $11.05 (0.56%)$1,974.71$1,986.56$1,973.46
Tuesday, July 18, 2023$1,976.08$63.53 $16.19 (0.83%)$1,959.90$1,981.63$1,959.40
Monday, July 17, 2023$1,960.02$63.02 $6.54 (0.33%)$1,953.48$1,960.02$1,948.76
Sunday, July 16, 2023$1,952.31$62.77 -$3.42 (-0.17%)$1,955.73$1,955.73$1,952.31
Saturday, July 15, 2023$1,955.73$62.88 $0.00 (0%)$1,955.73$1,955.73$1,955.73
Friday, July 14, 2023$1,955.73$62.88 -$5.06 (-0.26%)$1,960.79$1,960.79$1,954.80
Thursday, July 13, 2023$1,962.78$63.10 $3.51 (0.18%)$1,959.27$1,963.03$1,955.15
Wednesday, July 12, 2023$1,960.12$63.02 $21.56 (1.11%)$1,938.56$1,960.28$1,934.35
Tuesday, July 11, 2023$1,938.75$62.33 $12.86 (0.67%)$1,925.89$1,939.85$1,925.89
Monday, July 10, 2023$1,925.89$61.92 $0.00 (0%)$1,925.89$1,925.89$1,925.89
Sunday, July 9, 2023$1,925.89$61.92 $0.00 (0%)$1,925.89$1,925.89$1,925.89
Saturday, July 8, 2023$1,925.89$61.92 $0.00 (0%)$1,925.89$1,925.89$1,925.89
Friday, July 7, 2023$1,925.89$61.92 $13.68 (0.72%)$1,912.21$1,933.68$1,912.21
Thursday, July 6, 2023$1,910.94$61.44 -$6.70 (-0.35%)$1,917.64$1,926.60$1,903.94
Wednesday, July 5, 2023$1,918.31$61.67 -$7.26 (-0.38%)$1,925.56$1,929.18$1,915.08
Tuesday, July 4, 2023$1,924.62$61.88 $0.51 (0.03%)$1,924.11$1,929.82$1,923.68
Monday, July 3, 2023$1,923.45$61.84 $3.27 (0.17%)$1,920.18$1,929.41$1,912.02
Sunday, July 2, 2023$1,918.97$61.70 -$0.57 (-0.03%)$1,919.54$1,919.54$1,914.96
Saturday, July 1, 2023$1,919.54$61.71 $0.00 (0%)$1,919.54$1,919.54$1,919.54