Gold price todayGold price Today
12:41:54 AM NY Time
Sunday, January 29, 2023

Gold price in 2019

DateGold rate
Ounce
Gold rate
Gram
Change
Tuesday, December 31, 2019$1,517.82$48.80 $2.69 (0.18%)
Monday, December 30, 2019$1,515.05$48.71 $4.20 (0.28%)
Sunday, December 29, 2019$1,511.08$48.58 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, December 28, 2019$1,511.08$48.58 $0.12 (0.01%)
Friday, December 27, 2019$1,510.36$48.56 -$0.47 (-0.03%)
Thursday, December 26, 2019$1,511.54$48.60 $7.56 (0.5%)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019$1,495.91$48.09 -$3.02 (-0.2%)
Tuesday, December 24, 2019$1,498.94$48.19 $13.17 (0.89%)
Monday, December 23, 2019$1,485.53$47.76 $6.94 (0.47%)
Sunday, December 22, 2019$1,478.15$47.52 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, December 21, 2019$1,478.15$47.52 $0.60 (0.04%)
Friday, December 20, 2019$1,478.18$47.52 -$1.37 (-0.09%)
Thursday, December 19, 2019$1,479.84$47.58 $4.14 (0.28%)
Wednesday, December 18, 2019$1,475.19$47.43 -$0.69 (-0.05%)
Tuesday, December 17, 2019$1,475.51$47.44 -$0.89 (-0.06%)
Monday, December 16, 2019$1,476.32$47.46 $0.68 (0.05%)
Sunday, December 15, 2019$1,475.64$47.44 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, December 14, 2019$1,475.64$47.44 -$0.45 (-0.03%)
Friday, December 13, 2019$1,477.41$47.50 $7.79 (0.53%)
Thursday, December 12, 2019$1,469.32$47.24 -$5.52 (-0.37%)
Wednesday, December 11, 2019$1,478.04$47.52 $13.44 (0.92%)
Tuesday, December 10, 2019$1,465.48$47.12 $4.71 (0.32%)
Monday, December 9, 2019$1,459.99$46.94 -$0.13 (-0.01%)
Sunday, December 8, 2019$1,460.12$46.94 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, December 7, 2019$1,460.12$46.94 -$0.47 (-0.03%)
Friday, December 6, 2019$1,460.24$46.95 -$16.01 (-1.08%)
Thursday, December 5, 2019$1,475.79$47.45 $1.10 (0.07%)
Wednesday, December 4, 2019$1,473.65$47.38 -$3.57 (-0.24%)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019$1,478.72$47.54 $15.48 (1.06%)
Monday, December 2, 2019$1,462.48$47.02 -$1.48 (-0.1%)
Sunday, December 1, 2019$1,463.96$47.07 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, November 30, 2019$1,463.96$47.07 $0.03 (0%)
Friday, November 29, 2019$1,463.71$47.06 $7.71 (0.53%)
Thursday, November 28, 2019$1,456.00$46.81 $1.05 (0.07%)
Wednesday, November 27, 2019$1,454.84$46.77 -$7.77 (-0.53%)
Tuesday, November 26, 2019$1,461.39$46.98 $6.88 (0.47%)
Monday, November 25, 2019$1,454.96$46.78 -$7.40 (-0.51%)
Sunday, November 24, 2019$1,462.36$47.02 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, November 23, 2019$1,462.36$47.02 -$0.32 (-0.02%)
Friday, November 22, 2019$1,463.11$47.04 -$1.85 (-0.13%)
Thursday, November 21, 2019$1,464.50$47.08 -$8.26 (-0.56%)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019$1,471.92$47.32 -$0.50 (-0.03%)
Tuesday, November 19, 2019$1,473.05$47.36 $1.09 (0.07%)
Monday, November 18, 2019$1,471.12$47.30 $3.12 (0.21%)
Sunday, November 17, 2019$1,468.00$47.20 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, November 16, 2019$1,468.00$47.20 $1.16 (0.08%)
Friday, November 15, 2019$1,466.12$47.14 -$4.40 (-0.3%)
Thursday, November 14, 2019$1,471.70$47.32 $7.96 (0.54%)
Wednesday, November 13, 2019$1,463.96$47.07 $5.69 (0.39%)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019$1,460.16$46.95 $4.43 (0.3%)
Monday, November 11, 2019$1,456.80$46.84 -$2.10 (-0.14%)
Sunday, November 10, 2019$1,458.90$46.90 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, November 9, 2019$1,458.90$46.90 -$0.20 (-0.01%)
Friday, November 8, 2019$1,461.92$47.00 -$6.35 (-0.43%)
Thursday, November 7, 2019$1,467.69$47.19 -$23.26 (-1.56%)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019$1,491.25$47.94 $7.13 (0.48%)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019$1,484.09$47.71 -$24.33 (-1.61%)
Monday, November 4, 2019$1,507.78$48.48 -$6.33 (-0.42%)
Sunday, November 3, 2019$1,514.11$48.68 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, November 2, 2019$1,514.11$48.68 $0.14 (0.01%)
Friday, November 1, 2019$1,512.55$48.63 -$0.05 (-0%)
Thursday, October 31, 2019$1,510.71$48.57 $14.79 (0.99%)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019$1,495.67$48.09 $7.75 (0.52%)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019$1,488.77$47.87 -$4.05 (-0.27%)
Monday, October 28, 2019$1,492.48$47.98 -$11.94 (-0.79%)
Sunday, October 27, 2019$1,504.42$48.37 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, October 26, 2019$1,504.42$48.37 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, October 25, 2019$1,505.02$48.39 $2.73 (0.18%)
Thursday, October 24, 2019$1,503.17$48.33 $11.52 (0.77%)
Wednesday, October 23, 2019$1,492.70$47.99 $5.05 (0.34%)
Tuesday, October 22, 2019$1,487.46$47.82 $4.91 (0.33%)
Monday, October 21, 2019$1,483.51$47.70 -$6.68 (-0.45%)
Sunday, October 20, 2019$1,490.19$47.91 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, October 19, 2019$1,490.19$47.91 -$0.77 (-0.05%)
Friday, October 18, 2019$1,491.46$47.95 -$0.28 (-0.02%)
Thursday, October 17, 2019$1,492.35$47.98 $2.63 (0.18%)
Wednesday, October 16, 2019$1,488.92$47.87 $7.54 (0.51%)
Tuesday, October 15, 2019$1,480.80$47.61 -$11.37 (-0.76%)
Monday, October 14, 2019$1,491.51$47.95 $2.58 (0.17%)
Sunday, October 13, 2019$1,488.92$47.87 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, October 12, 2019$1,488.92$47.87 $2.69 (0.18%)
Friday, October 11, 2019$1,484.67$47.73 -$9.04 (-0.61%)
Thursday, October 10, 2019$1,495.06$48.07 -$11.35 (-0.75%)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019$1,507.63$48.47 $1.39 (0.09%)
Tuesday, October 8, 2019$1,503.14$48.33 $10.87 (0.73%)
Monday, October 7, 2019$1,492.86$48.00 -$11.65 (-0.77%)
Sunday, October 6, 2019$1,504.51$48.37 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, October 5, 2019$1,504.51$48.37 -$0.29 (-0.02%)
Friday, October 4, 2019$1,506.78$48.44 $1.57 (0.1%)
Thursday, October 3, 2019$1,507.23$48.46 $8.28 (0.55%)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019$1,499.74$48.22 $18.62 (1.26%)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019$1,478.32$47.53 $4.36 (0.3%)
Monday, September 30, 2019$1,473.22$47.37 -$23.88 (-1.6%)
Sunday, September 29, 2019$1,497.11$48.13 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, September 28, 2019$1,497.11$48.13 $0.60 (0.04%)
Friday, September 27, 2019$1,497.83$48.16 -$6.89 (-0.46%)
Thursday, September 26, 2019$1,507.52$48.47 $2.93 (0.2%)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019$1,503.31$48.33 -$29.45 (-1.92%)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019$1,532.21$49.26 $8.22 (0.54%)
Monday, September 23, 2019$1,523.71$48.99 $7.01 (0.46%)
Sunday, September 22, 2019$1,516.70$48.76 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, September 21, 2019$1,516.70$48.76 $0.54 (0.04%)
Friday, September 20, 2019$1,512.31$48.62 $14.30 (0.95%)
Thursday, September 19, 2019$1,499.60$48.21 $6.06 (0.41%)
Wednesday, September 18, 2019$1,490.66$47.93 -$10.87 (-0.72%)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019$1,502.79$48.32 $3.14 (0.21%)
Monday, September 16, 2019$1,501.61$48.28 $13.01 (0.87%)
Sunday, September 15, 2019$1,488.60$47.86 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, September 14, 2019$1,488.60$47.86 $0.85 (0.06%)
Friday, September 13, 2019$1,486.19$47.78 -$12.93 (-0.86%)
Thursday, September 12, 2019$1,498.57$48.18 $2.08 (0.14%)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019$1,497.29$48.14 $9.63 (0.65%)
Tuesday, September 10, 2019$1,491.11$47.94 -$9.49 (-0.63%)
Monday, September 9, 2019$1,501.71$48.28 -$4.53 (-0.3%)
Sunday, September 8, 2019$1,506.24$48.43 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, September 7, 2019$1,506.24$48.43 $0.17 (0.01%)
Friday, September 6, 2019$1,507.64$48.47 -$10.07 (-0.66%)
Thursday, September 5, 2019$1,518.56$48.82 -$36.09 (-2.32%)
Wednesday, September 4, 2019$1,554.95$49.99 $10.28 (0.67%)
Tuesday, September 3, 2019$1,543.64$49.63 $14.64 (0.96%)
Monday, September 2, 2019$1,529.00$49.16 $8.53 (0.56%)
Sunday, September 1, 2019$1,520.47$48.88 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, August 31, 2019$1,520.47$48.88 -$3.05 (-0.2%)
Friday, August 30, 2019$1,524.11$49.00 -$3.61 (-0.24%)
Thursday, August 29, 2019$1,520.99$48.90 -$18.02 (-1.17%)
Wednesday, August 28, 2019$1,541.80$49.57 -$0.77 (-0.05%)
Tuesday, August 27, 2019$1,539.51$49.50 $10.65 (0.7%)
Monday, August 26, 2019$1,528.01$49.13 $1.31 (0.09%)
Sunday, August 25, 2019$1,526.70$49.08 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, August 24, 2019$1,526.70$49.08 -$2.25 (-0.15%)
Friday, August 23, 2019$1,527.67$49.12 $28.66 (1.91%)
Thursday, August 22, 2019$1,499.87$48.22 -$2.72 (-0.18%)
Wednesday, August 21, 2019$1,503.93$48.35 -$3.80 (-0.25%)
Tuesday, August 20, 2019$1,506.20$48.43 $10.52 (0.7%)
Monday, August 19, 2019$1,495.38$48.08 -$18.21 (-1.2%)
Sunday, August 18, 2019$1,513.59$48.66 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, August 17, 2019$1,513.59$48.66 $0.13 (0.01%)
Friday, August 16, 2019$1,514.26$48.68 -$8.49 (-0.56%)
Thursday, August 15, 2019$1,522.44$48.95 $7.81 (0.52%)
Wednesday, August 14, 2019$1,517.92$48.80 $14.39 (0.96%)
Tuesday, August 13, 2019$1,501.45$48.27 -$11.43 (-0.76%)
Monday, August 12, 2019$1,512.09$48.61 $14.74 (0.98%)
Sunday, August 11, 2019$1,497.35$48.14 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, August 10, 2019$1,497.35$48.14 -$0.95 (-0.06%)
Friday, August 9, 2019$1,497.11$48.13 -$6.09 (-0.41%)
Thursday, August 8, 2019$1,507.48$48.47 $12.79 (0.86%)
Wednesday, August 7, 2019$1,504.09$48.36 $31.82 (2.16%)
Tuesday, August 6, 2019$1,470.84$47.29 $9.41 (0.64%)
Monday, August 5, 2019$1,467.44$47.18 $26.80 (1.86%)
Sunday, August 4, 2019$1,440.64$46.32 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, August 3, 2019$1,440.64$46.32 -$0.97 (-0.07%)
Friday, August 2, 2019$1,442.87$46.39 $0.41 (0.03%)
Thursday, August 1, 2019$1,437.68$46.22 $25.14 (1.78%)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019$1,417.34$45.57 -$13.68 (-0.96%)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019$1,431.32$46.02 $5.77 (0.4%)
Monday, July 29, 2019$1,423.51$45.77 $5.17 (0.36%)
Sunday, July 28, 2019$1,418.34$45.60 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, July 27, 2019$1,418.34$45.60 $1.20 (0.08%)
Friday, July 26, 2019$1,419.03$45.62 $5.11 (0.36%)
Thursday, July 25, 2019$1,415.17$45.50 -$9.00 (-0.63%)
Wednesday, July 24, 2019$1,423.13$45.75 $6.77 (0.48%)
Tuesday, July 23, 2019$1,418.98$45.62 -$5.65 (-0.4%)
Monday, July 22, 2019$1,427.92$45.91 $2.73 (0.19%)
Sunday, July 21, 2019$1,425.19$45.82 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, July 20, 2019$1,425.19$45.82 -$0.41 (-0.03%)
Friday, July 19, 2019$1,423.36$45.76 -$22.24 (-1.54%)
Thursday, July 18, 2019$1,436.18$46.17 $10.20 (0.72%)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019$1,422.11$45.72 $18.42 (1.31%)
Tuesday, July 16, 2019$1,403.99$45.14 -$10.99 (-0.78%)
Monday, July 15, 2019$1,412.63$45.42 -$2.72 (-0.19%)
Sunday, July 14, 2019$1,415.35$45.50 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, July 13, 2019$1,415.35$45.50 $0.50 (0.04%)
Friday, July 12, 2019$1,416.27$45.53 $9.29 (0.66%)
Thursday, July 11, 2019$1,407.81$45.26 -$9.48 (-0.67%)
Wednesday, July 10, 2019$1,414.57$45.48 $17.97 (1.29%)
Tuesday, July 9, 2019$1,398.45$44.96 $5.75 (0.41%)
Monday, July 8, 2019$1,397.15$44.92 -$2.00 (-0.14%)
Sunday, July 7, 2019$1,399.15$44.98 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, July 6, 2019$1,399.15$44.98 $0.44 (0.03%)
Friday, July 5, 2019$1,400.70$45.03 -$14.96 (-1.06%)
Thursday, July 4, 2019$1,415.49$45.51 -$3.00 (-0.21%)
Wednesday, July 3, 2019$1,417.37$45.57 -$0.77 (-0.05%)
Tuesday, July 2, 2019$1,413.09$45.43 $28.57 (2.06%)
Monday, July 1, 2019$1,384.26$44.51 -$25.14 (-1.78%)
Sunday, June 30, 2019$1,409.40$45.31 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, June 29, 2019$1,409.40$45.31 -$1.21 (-0.09%)
Friday, June 28, 2019$1,409.90$45.33 $1.70 (0.12%)
Thursday, June 27, 2019$1,407.67$45.26 -$1.81 (-0.13%)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019$1,409.98$45.33 -$12.24 (-0.86%)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019$1,424.77$45.81 $6.57 (0.46%)
Monday, June 24, 2019$1,419.49$45.64 $20.18 (1.44%)
Sunday, June 23, 2019$1,399.31$44.99 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, June 22, 2019$1,399.31$44.99 -$0.17 (-0.01%)
Friday, June 21, 2019$1,398.16$44.95 $8.82 (0.63%)
Thursday, June 20, 2019$1,389.50$44.67 $35.81 (2.65%)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019$1,353.07$43.50 $6.76 (0.5%)
Tuesday, June 18, 2019$1,346.50$43.29 $6.60 (0.49%)
Monday, June 17, 2019$1,339.24$43.06 -$2.31 (-0.17%)
Sunday, June 16, 2019$1,341.54$43.13 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, June 15, 2019$1,341.54$43.13 $0.80 (0.06%)
Friday, June 14, 2019$1,340.93$43.11 -$0.17 (-0.01%)
Thursday, June 13, 2019$1,341.16$43.12 $8.13 (0.61%)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019$1,332.23$42.83 $5.36 (0.4%)
Tuesday, June 11, 2019$1,327.39$42.68 -$1.04 (-0.08%)
Monday, June 10, 2019$1,327.90$42.69 -$12.69 (-0.95%)
Sunday, June 9, 2019$1,340.59$43.10 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, June 8, 2019$1,340.59$43.10 -$0.49 (-0.04%)
Friday, June 7, 2019$1,340.00$43.08 $6.50 (0.49%)
Thursday, June 6, 2019$1,334.62$42.91 $5.45 (0.41%)
Wednesday, June 5, 2019$1,328.96$42.73 $2.10 (0.16%)
Tuesday, June 4, 2019$1,326.20$42.64 $1.55 (0.12%)
Monday, June 3, 2019$1,324.65$42.59 $19.15 (1.47%)
Sunday, June 2, 2019$1,305.50$41.97 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, June 1, 2019$1,305.50$41.97 -$0.52 (-0.04%)
Friday, May 31, 2019$1,306.31$42.00 $17.73 (1.38%)
Thursday, May 30, 2019$1,288.11$41.41 $8.13 (0.64%)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019$1,282.36$41.23 $2.84 (0.22%)
Tuesday, May 28, 2019$1,278.65$41.11 -$6.63 (-0.52%)
Monday, May 27, 2019$1,285.28$41.32 $0.28 (0.02%)
Sunday, May 26, 2019$1,285.00$41.31 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, May 25, 2019$1,285.00$41.31 $0.18 (0.01%)
Friday, May 24, 2019$1,284.42$41.29 $0.72 (0.06%)
Thursday, May 23, 2019$1,284.91$41.31 $11.14 (0.87%)
Wednesday, May 22, 2019$1,273.91$40.96 -$0.67 (-0.05%)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019$1,274.56$40.98 -$3.42 (-0.27%)
Monday, May 20, 2019$1,277.65$41.08 -$0.13 (-0.01%)
Sunday, May 19, 2019$1,277.78$41.08 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, May 18, 2019$1,277.78$41.08 -$0.20 (-0.02%)
Friday, May 17, 2019$1,276.03$41.03 -$10.94 (-0.85%)
Thursday, May 16, 2019$1,285.96$41.34 -$10.33 (-0.8%)
Wednesday, May 15, 2019$1,296.25$41.68 -$0.79 (-0.06%)
Tuesday, May 14, 2019$1,295.89$41.66 -$3.40 (-0.26%)
Monday, May 13, 2019$1,299.61$41.78 $13.87 (1.08%)
Sunday, May 12, 2019$1,285.73$41.34 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, May 11, 2019$1,285.73$41.34 -$0.55 (-0.04%)
Friday, May 10, 2019$1,286.18$41.35 $2.08 (0.16%)
Thursday, May 9, 2019$1,284.72$41.30 $3.47 (0.27%)
Wednesday, May 8, 2019$1,280.68$41.17 -$3.96 (-0.31%)
Tuesday, May 7, 2019$1,285.16$41.32 $4.94 (0.39%)
Monday, May 6, 2019$1,281.66$41.21 $2.75 (0.21%)
Sunday, May 5, 2019$1,278.91$41.12 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, May 4, 2019$1,278.91$41.12 $0.28 (0.02%)
Friday, May 3, 2019$1,279.31$41.13 $8.28 (0.65%)
Thursday, May 2, 2019$1,271.46$40.88 -$4.97 (-0.39%)
Wednesday, May 1, 2019$1,277.23$41.06 -$6.68 (-0.52%)
Tuesday, April 30, 2019$1,283.86$41.28 $3.74 (0.29%)
Monday, April 29, 2019$1,279.89$41.15 -$6.22 (-0.48%)
Sunday, April 28, 2019$1,286.10$41.35 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, April 27, 2019$1,286.10$41.35 $0.42 (0.03%)
Friday, April 26, 2019$1,286.77$41.37 $9.23 (0.72%)
Thursday, April 25, 2019$1,277.35$41.07 $1.33 (0.1%)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019$1,275.45$41.01 $3.87 (0.3%)
Tuesday, April 23, 2019$1,270.81$40.86 -$4.42 (-0.35%)
Monday, April 22, 2019$1,275.46$41.01 -$0.20 (-0.02%)
Sunday, April 21, 2019$1,275.67$41.01 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, April 20, 2019$1,275.67$41.01 $0.00 (0%)
Friday, April 19, 2019$1,275.67$41.01 $0.84 (0.07%)
Thursday, April 18, 2019$1,274.01$40.96 -$0.25 (-0.02%)
Wednesday, April 17, 2019$1,274.07$40.96 -$2.76 (-0.22%)
Tuesday, April 16, 2019$1,276.49$41.04 -$11.66 (-0.91%)
Monday, April 15, 2019$1,288.17$41.42 -$2.33 (-0.18%)
Sunday, April 14, 2019$1,290.50$41.49 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, April 13, 2019$1,290.50$41.49 -$0.23 (-0.02%)
Friday, April 12, 2019$1,291.31$41.52 -$0.54 (-0.04%)
Thursday, April 11, 2019$1,291.00$41.51 -$17.17 (-1.31%)
Wednesday, April 10, 2019$1,307.73$42.04 $3.60 (0.28%)
Tuesday, April 9, 2019$1,304.48$41.94 $7.03 (0.54%)
Monday, April 8, 2019$1,297.93$41.73 $6.46 (0.5%)
Sunday, April 7, 2019$1,291.47$41.52 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, April 6, 2019$1,291.47$41.52 -$0.32 (-0.02%)
Friday, April 5, 2019$1,291.64$41.53 -$1.77 (-0.14%)
Thursday, April 4, 2019$1,292.40$41.55 $2.02 (0.16%)
Wednesday, April 3, 2019$1,290.40$41.49 -$1.07 (-0.08%)
Tuesday, April 2, 2019$1,291.63$41.53 $3.09 (0.24%)
Monday, April 1, 2019$1,288.23$41.42 -$3.89 (-0.3%)
Sunday, March 31, 2019$1,292.12$41.54 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, March 30, 2019$1,292.12$41.54 -$0.14 (-0.01%)
Friday, March 29, 2019$1,292.61$41.56 $2.31 (0.18%)
Thursday, March 28, 2019$1,291.35$41.52 -$18.61 (-1.42%)
Wednesday, March 27, 2019$1,309.63$42.11 -$5.68 (-0.43%)
Tuesday, March 26, 2019$1,316.04$42.31 -$6.06 (-0.46%)
Monday, March 25, 2019$1,322.13$42.51 $8.74 (0.67%)
Sunday, March 24, 2019$1,313.39$42.23 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, March 23, 2019$1,313.39$42.23 $0.06 (0%)
Friday, March 22, 2019$1,312.93$42.21 $3.73 (0.29%)
Thursday, March 21, 2019$1,309.35$42.10 -$2.97 (-0.23%)
Wednesday, March 20, 2019$1,314.12$42.25 $7.54 (0.58%)
Tuesday, March 19, 2019$1,306.67$42.01 $3.00 (0.23%)
Monday, March 18, 2019$1,303.43$41.91 $1.27 (0.1%)
Sunday, March 17, 2019$1,302.16$41.87 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, March 16, 2019$1,302.16$41.87 -$0.09 (-0.01%)
Friday, March 15, 2019$1,301.99$41.86 $5.64 (0.43%)
Thursday, March 14, 2019$1,296.83$41.69 -$12.49 (-0.95%)
Wednesday, March 13, 2019$1,310.34$42.13 $8.99 (0.69%)
Tuesday, March 12, 2019$1,301.57$41.85 $7.85 (0.61%)
Monday, March 11, 2019$1,293.33$41.58 -$5.02 (-0.39%)
Sunday, March 10, 2019$1,298.35$41.74 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, March 9, 2019$1,298.35$41.74 -$2.03 (-0.16%)
Friday, March 8, 2019$1,299.00$41.76 $13.43 (1.04%)
Thursday, March 7, 2019$1,285.38$41.33 -$2.10 (-0.16%)
Wednesday, March 6, 2019$1,285.99$41.35 -$1.73 (-0.13%)
Tuesday, March 5, 2019$1,287.00$41.38 -$0.38 (-0.03%)
Monday, March 4, 2019$1,287.55$41.40 -$6.10 (-0.47%)
Sunday, March 3, 2019$1,293.65$41.59 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, March 2, 2019$1,293.65$41.59 $2.76 (0.21%)
Friday, March 1, 2019$1,293.06$41.57 -$20.67 (-1.57%)
Thursday, February 28, 2019$1,314.49$42.26 -$5.86 (-0.44%)
Wednesday, February 27, 2019$1,318.99$42.41 -$9.86 (-0.74%)
Tuesday, February 26, 2019$1,329.05$42.73 $1.73 (0.13%)
Monday, February 25, 2019$1,328.00$42.70 $0.17 (0.01%)
Sunday, February 24, 2019$1,327.84$42.69 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, February 23, 2019$1,327.84$42.69 -$0.90 (-0.07%)
Friday, February 22, 2019$1,328.11$42.70 $4.07 (0.31%)
Thursday, February 21, 2019$1,326.43$42.65 -$13.03 (-0.97%)
Wednesday, February 20, 2019$1,341.59$43.13 $1.27 (0.09%)
Tuesday, February 19, 2019$1,339.75$43.07 $13.19 (0.99%)
Monday, February 18, 2019$1,326.56$42.65 $5.20 (0.39%)
Sunday, February 17, 2019$1,321.36$42.48 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, February 16, 2019$1,321.36$42.48 -$0.15 (-0.01%)
Friday, February 15, 2019$1,321.44$42.49 $9.02 (0.69%)
Thursday, February 14, 2019$1,313.16$42.22 $7.06 (0.54%)
Wednesday, February 13, 2019$1,306.33$42.00 -$4.60 (-0.35%)
Tuesday, February 12, 2019$1,310.94$42.15 $2.10 (0.16%)
Monday, February 11, 2019$1,308.62$42.07 -$5.52 (-0.42%)
Sunday, February 10, 2019$1,314.14$42.25 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, February 9, 2019$1,314.14$42.25 -$0.07 (-0%)
Friday, February 8, 2019$1,315.00$42.28 $5.18 (0.4%)
Thursday, February 7, 2019$1,310.52$42.13 $3.69 (0.28%)
Wednesday, February 6, 2019$1,307.18$42.03 -$7.87 (-0.6%)
Tuesday, February 5, 2019$1,314.61$42.27 $2.08 (0.16%)
Monday, February 4, 2019$1,313.93$42.24 -$3.85 (-0.29%)
Sunday, February 3, 2019$1,317.77$42.37 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, February 2, 2019$1,317.77$42.37 -$0.76 (-0.06%)
Friday, February 1, 2019$1,317.96$42.37 -$1.54 (-0.12%)
Thursday, January 31, 2019$1,320.27$42.45 $1.77 (0.13%)
Wednesday, January 30, 2019$1,320.88$42.47 $9.73 (0.74%)
Tuesday, January 29, 2019$1,311.22$42.16 $7.62 (0.58%)
Monday, January 28, 2019$1,302.36$41.87 -$0.49 (-0.04%)
Sunday, January 27, 2019$1,302.85$41.89 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, January 26, 2019$1,302.85$41.89 -$0.11 (-0.01%)
Friday, January 25, 2019$1,298.98$41.76 $17.95 (1.4%)
Thursday, January 24, 2019$1,280.84$41.18 -$1.93 (-0.15%)
Wednesday, January 23, 2019$1,283.37$41.26 -$1.72 (-0.13%)
Tuesday, January 22, 2019$1,284.05$41.28 $6.27 (0.49%)
Monday, January 21, 2019$1,277.78$41.08 -$4.76 (-0.37%)
Sunday, January 20, 2019$1,281.55$41.20 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, January 19, 2019$1,281.55$41.20 $0.09 (0.01%)
Friday, January 18, 2019$1,280.56$41.17 -$11.39 (-0.88%)
Thursday, January 17, 2019$1,291.59$41.53 -$1.95 (-0.15%)
Wednesday, January 16, 2019$1,293.13$41.58 $3.93 (0.3%)
Tuesday, January 15, 2019$1,289.06$41.44 -$2.48 (-0.19%)
Monday, January 14, 2019$1,291.83$41.53 $3.89 (0.3%)
Sunday, January 13, 2019$1,287.53$41.39 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, January 12, 2019$1,287.53$41.39 -$0.07 (-0.01%)
Friday, January 11, 2019$1,288.18$41.42 $1.88 (0.15%)
Thursday, January 10, 2019$1,286.38$41.36 -$6.72 (-0.52%)
Wednesday, January 9, 2019$1,292.90$41.57 $7.48 (0.58%)
Tuesday, January 8, 2019$1,285.10$41.32 -$4.00 (-0.31%)
Monday, January 7, 2019$1,288.68$41.43 $4.09 (0.32%)
Sunday, January 6, 2019$1,284.96$41.31 $0.00 (0%)
Saturday, January 5, 2019$1,284.96$41.31 $0.04 (0%)
Friday, January 4, 2019$1,284.78$41.31 -$9.10 (-0.7%)
Thursday, January 3, 2019$1,293.85$41.60 $9.35 (0.73%)
Wednesday, January 2, 2019$1,282.64$41.24 -$0.21 (-0.02%)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019$1,282.85$41.24 $0.15 (0.01%)